Skip to content
Menu Contact Us
Waves

Thanks for visiting the Quay Crew website.

You can find the direct contact details for our entire team below. For all other general enquiries, please use the form and we will endeavour to come back to you within 48 hours, Monday to Friday.

Make an Enquiry

For all general enquiries, please use the form below.

    Directory

    Caroline Clarke-Jack

    Director & Interior Consultant

    +33 (0) 610699281
    caroline@quaycrew.com

    Samantha Botha

    Operations Manager

    +44 (0) 7557 083529
    sam@quaycrew.com

    Tom Rose

    Officer Consultant

    +44 (0) 7557 393360
    tom@quaycrew.com

    Tommy Hutchins

    Deck Consultant

    +44 (0) 7917 500085
    tommy@quaycrew.com

    Bekah Edenbrow

    Junior Deck Consultant

    +44 (0) 7756 867169
    bek@quaycrew.com

    Emily Daniels

    Interior Consultant

    +44 (0) 7880 230888
    emily@quaycrew.com

    Sophie Wells

    Junior Interior Consultant

    +44 (0) 7552 739785
    sophie@quaycrew.com

    Max Lee

    Sub-45m & Galley Consultant

    +44 (0) 7767 116929
    max@quaycrew.com

    Alice Hay

    Engineering Consultant

    +44 (0) 7918 630970
    alice@quaycrew.com

    Simon Ladbrooke

    Captain Consultant

    +44 (0) 7918 577622
    simon@quaycrew.com

    Glen Campbell

    Shoreside Consultant

    +44 (0) 7776 591064
    glen@quaycrew.com

    Jasmin Gosling

    Private Residence Consultant

    +44 (0) 77428 76770
    jasmin@quaycrew.com

    Charlie Flake

    Marketing Manager

    +44 (0) 7917 033004
    charlie@quaycrew.com

    Our Locations

    Bournemouth

    Third Floor, Burlington Arcade, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 2HZ

    Get Directions

    Latest Articles Our team of industry experts and guest bloggers share their guidance, top tips and extensive knowledge of sector recruitment trends.

    View all
    interior crew yoga

    20 September 2023

    Interior crew secondary skills – what not to do By Emily Daniels

    Read article
    lead onboard

    13 September 2023

    Using life skills to lead onboard By Simon Ladbrooke

    Read article
    good bad superyacht

    22 August 2023

    Good vs bad superyacht – what candidates think By Tim Clarke

    Read article