Skip to content
Menu Contact Us
Tim Clarke

Tim Clarke Director (Captain roles)

T: +44 (0) 7760 202610
E: tim@quaycrew.com

Caroline Clarke-Jack

Caroline Clarke-Jack Director (Senior Interior roles)

T: +33 (0) 610699281
E: caroline@quaycrew.com

Samantha Botha

Samantha Botha Engineering Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7557 083529
E: sam@quaycrew.com

Tom Rose

Tom Rose Deck Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7557 393360
E: tom@quaycrew.com

Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell Deck Officer Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7776 591064
E: glen@quaycrew.com

Emily Daniels

Emily Daniels Interior Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7880 230888
E: emily@quaycrew.com

Phil Ryder

Phil Ryder Engineering & Officer Resourcer

T: +44 (0) 7918 630970
E: phil@quaycrew.com

D81_5215

Max Lee Yacht Crew Consultant (Under 40m)

T: +44 (0) 7767 116929
E: max@quaycrew.com

Laura Stokes

Laura Stokes Interior Resourcer

T: +44 (0) 7552 739785
E: laura@quaycrew.com

Antoine Miller

Antoine Miller Deck Resourcer

T: +44 (0) 7917 5000085
E: antoine@quaycrew.com

simon ladbrooke

Simon Ladbrooke Yacht Management Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7918 577622
E: simon@quaycrew.com

Charlie Flake

Charlie Flake Marketing Manager

T: +44 (0) 7917 033004
E: charlie@quaycrew.com

kelly webster business administrator

Kelly Webster Business Administrator

E: kelly@quaycrew.com

lupin

Lupin Morale Officer

darwin

Darwin Morale Officer