Skip to content
Menu Contact Us
Caroline Clarke-Jack

Caroline Clarke-Jack Director & Interior Consultant

T: +33 (0) 610699281
E: caroline@quaycrew.com

Samantha Botha

Samantha Botha Operations Manager

T: +44 (0) 7557 083529
E: sam@quaycrew.com

Simon Ladbrooke

Simon Ladbrooke Captain Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7918 577622
E: simon@quaycrew.com

Jasmin Gosling

Jasmin Gosling Private Chef & Galley Consultant

T: +44 (0) 77428 76770
E: jasmin@quaycrew.com

Phil Clark

Phil Clark Senior Land-Based Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7731 082599
E: philc@quaycrew.com

Cobie Brasher

Cobie Brasher Land-Based Consultant

T: +44 (0)7955 405131
E: cobie@quaycrew.com

Georgia Smith

Georgia Smith Marketing Executive

E: Georgia@quaycrew.com

Lucie Zaccari

Lucie Zaccari Accounts & Office Manager

T: +44 (0) 7523 681490
E: accounts@quaycrew.com

Lupin

Lupin Morale Officer

Darwin

Darwin Morale Officer