Skip to content
Menu Contact Us
Caroline Clarke-Jack

Caroline Clarke-Jack Director (Senior Interior roles)

T: +33 (0) 610699281
E: caroline@quaycrew.com

Samantha Botha

Samantha Botha Operations Manager

T: +44 (0) 7557 083529
E: sam@quaycrew.com

Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell Deck Officer Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7776 591064
E: glen@quaycrew.com

Emily Daniels

Emily Daniels Interior Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7880 230888
E: emily@quaycrew.com

Phil Ryder

Phil Ryder Engineering Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7918 630970
E: phil@quaycrew.com

D81_5215

Max Lee Yacht Crew Consultant (Under 40m)

T: +44 (0) 7767 116929
E: max@quaycrew.com

simon ladbrooke

Simon Ladbrooke Yacht Management Consultant

T: +44 (0) 7918 577622
E: simon@quaycrew.com

kelly webster business administrator

Kelly Webster Business Administrator

E: kelly@quaycrew.com

lupin

Lupin Morale Officer

Darwin

Darwin Morale Officer