Skip to content
Menu Contact Us
Waves

Thanks for visiting the Quay Crew website.

You can find the direct contact details for our entire team below. For all other general enquiries, please use the form and we will endeavour to come back to you within 48 hours, Monday to Friday.

Make an Enquiry

For all general enquiries, please use the form below.

    Directory

    Tim Clarke

    Director (Captain roles)

    +44 (0) 7760 202610
    tim@quaycrew.com

    Caroline Clarke-Jack

    Director & Interior Consultant

    +33 (0) 610699281
    caroline@quaycrew.com

    Samantha Botha

    Operations Manager

    +44 (0) 7557 083529
    sam@quaycrew.com

    Glen Campbell

    Shoreside Consultant

    +44 (0) 7776 591064
    glen@quaycrew.com

    Tom Rose

    Officer Consultant

    +44 (0) 7557 393360
    tom@quaycrew.com

    Phil Ryder

    Engineering Consultant

    +44 (0) 7918 630970
    phil@quaycrew.com

    Emily Daniels

    Secondary Skilled Interior Consultant

    +44 (0) 7880 230888
    emily@quaycrew.com

    Antoine Miller

    Deck Consultant

    +44 (0) 7917 500085
    antoine@quaycrew.com

    Max Lee

    Sub-45m & Galley Consultant

    +44 (0) 7767 116929
    max@quaycrew.com

    Simon Ladbrooke

    Captain Consultant

    +44 (0) 7918 577622
    simon@quaycrew.com

    Charlie Flake

    Marketing Manager

    +44 (0) 7917 033004
    charlie@quaycrew.com

    Our Locations

    Bournemouth

    Third Floor, Burlington Arcade, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 2HZ

    Get Directions

    Latest Articles Our team of industry experts and guest bloggers share their extensive knowledge of the superyacht sector.

    View all
    yacht charter destinations

    27 January 2023

    8 romantic yacht charter destinations for couples By Charlotte Flake

    Read article
    superyacht job update

    21 January 2023

    Superyacht job market update – Q4 2022 By Charlotte Flake

    Read article
    crew criminal background checks

    4 January 2023

    Quay Crew becomes first agency to include crew criminal background checks as standard By Charlotte Flake

    Read article