Skip to content
Menu Contact Us
Waves

Thanks for visiting the Quay Crew website.

You can find the direct contact details for our entire team below. For all other general enquiries, please use the form and we will endeavour to come back to you within 48 hours, Monday to Friday.

Make an Enquiry

For all general enquiries, please use the form below.

    Directory

    Tim Clarke Director (Captain roles)

    +44 (0) 7760 202610
    tim@quaycrew.com

    Caroline Clarke-Jack Director (Senior Interior roles)

    +33 (0) 610699281
    caroline@quaycrew.com

    Samantha Botha Engineering Consultant

    +44 (0) 7557 083529
    sam@quaycrew.com

    Glen Campbell Deck Officer Consultant

    +44 (0) 7776 591064
    glen@quaycrew.com

    Tom Rose Deck Consultant

    +44 (0) 7557 393360
    tom@quaycrew.com

    Phil Ryder Engineering & Officer Resourcer

    +44 (0) 7918 630970
    phil@quaycrew.com

    Emily Daniels Interior Consultant

    +44 (0) 7880 230888
    emily@quaycrew.com

    Antoine Miller Deck Resourcer

    +44 (0) 7917 5000085
    antoine@quaycrew.com

    Laura Stokes Interior Resourcer

    +44 (0) 7552 739785
    laura@quaycrew.com

    Max Lee Yacht Crew Consultant (Under 40m)

    +44 (0) 7767 116929
    max@quaycrew.com

    Charlie Flake Marketing Manager

    +44 (0) 7917 033004
    charlie@quaycrew.com

    Our Locations

    Bournemouth

    Third Floor, Burlington Arcade, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 2HZ

    Get Directions

    Latest Articles Our team of industry experts and guest bloggers share their extensive knowledge of the superyacht sector.

    View all
    crew cv mistakes

    23 May 2022

    9 crew CV mistakes to avoid By Charlotte Flake

    Read article
    rybovich CREDIT safeharbormarinas

    8 May 2022

    Top ports for crew downtime By Phil Ryder

    Read article
    Captain jobs

    19 April 2022

    Do crew agencies get Captain jobs? By Tim Clarke

    Read article